Budweiser

“Since 1983, Anheuser-Busch has been a strong contributor to the local community and is pleased to do business in Lysander. We brew many styles of quality beers here thanks to our committed employees and we are proud of our corporate citizenship.”

- Nick Mills, General Manager, Baldwinsville Brewery, Anheuser-Busch

Town Historian

Officials
Title Job Title Contact Information
Bonnie Kisselstein Historian Email: bkisselstein@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-4264
Fax: 315-635-1515

This section of the Town’s website has been made possible through funding from New York State Office of Parks Recreation and Historical Preservation secured by Senator John DeFrancisco’s Heritage Grant Program, administered by the Cultural Resources Council.

Dog Control

Officials
Title Job Title Contact Information
Dan Boccardo Lysander Dog Control Officer, Bookkeeper to the Supervisor Email: dboccardo@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-857-0288
Fax: 315-635-1515
Richard Billings Dog Control Officer Email:
Phone: 315-857-0288
Fax: 315-635-1515

The Dog Control office is located at the Lysander offices at 8220 Loop Road off Route 31. The office is staffed by 2 part-time officers and coverage is provided on a 24×7 basis for pick-up of stray and abandoned dogs. If you believe an emergency situation has occurred, such as a vicious dog attack, please call 911 for immediate assistance.

Proposed Lamson Road Water District Public Information Meeting Presentation

Town Engineer

Officials
Title Job Title Contact Information
Allen J. Yager, P.E. Engineer Email: engineer@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-857-0291
Fax: 315-635-1515

The town engineer is responsible for planning, directing, supervising and coordinating professional engineering services for the town. He is primarily concerned with roadways, storm drainage, septic systems, water lines, and bridges. He supervises and inspects town building additions, school code compliance work, drainage, and site work as well as all construction work connected to town property.

Lysander Town Clerk’s Office Now Selling E-ZPass

Town Clerk

Officials
Title Job Title Contact Information
Dina M. Falcone Town Clerk Email: townclerk@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-0224
Fax: 315-635-1515
Janet Falconer Deputy Town Clerk Email: jfalconer@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-0224
Fax: 315-635-1515

The Town Clerk is the licensing agent as well as custodian of all Town records. The Town Clerk is also responsible for recording the meeting minutes and filing resolutions and local laws with the proper government agencies. It is a diverse office which provides a vast array of services. The Town Clerk also attends all Town Board meetings and keeps a complete and accurate record of the proceedings.

Tax Receiver

Officials
Title Job Title Contact Information
Nancy Mott Deputy Tax Receiver Email: taxreceiver@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-0597
Fax: 315-635-1515

The Tax Receiver’s office distributes and collects Town, County and School tax bills for all property in Lysander. The office:

Parks And Recreation

Officials
Title Job Title Contact Information
Anthony Burkinshaw Recreation Program Director Email: recreation@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-635-5999
Fax: 315-635-1515
Terrie Massaro Clerk Email: tmassaro@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-635-5999
Fax: 315-635-1515

Check us out on FACEBOOK - follow the links below: Lysander Parks & Recreation Department - https://www.facebook.com/lysanderparksandrec/ Lysander Staff - https://www.facebook.com/lysander.staff Lysander Summer Playground Program - https://www.facebook.com/Lysander-Summer-Playground-Program-121022174574...

Justice

Officials
Title Job Title Contact Information
Judge Charles J. Mantione, Jr. Judge Email:
Phone: 315-638-1308
Fax: 315-638-2369
Patti Maguire Court Clerk Email: pmaguire@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-1308
Fax: 315-638-2369
Jill Herrera Court Clerk Email: jherrera@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-1308
Fax: 315-638-2369
Judge Michael M. Bryant Judge Email:
Phone: 315-638-1308
Fax: 315-638-2369

Fine payments: Accepted during the above hours. Fines can be paid by cash, VISA, Mastercard, money order, or bank certified check. Fines paid through the mail must be paid by money order or bank certified check in US funds. We do not accept personal checks.