Proposed Lamson Road Water District Public Information Meeting Presentation

Town Engineer

Officials
Title Job Title Contact Information
Allen J. Yager, P.E. Engineer Email: engineer@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-857-0291
Fax: 315-635-1515

The town engineer is responsible for planning, directing, supervising and coordinating professional engineering services for the town. He is primarily concerned with roadways, storm drainage, septic systems, water lines, and bridges. He supervises and inspects town building additions, school code compliance work, drainage, and site work as well as all construction work connected to town property.

Lysander Town Clerk’s Office Now Selling E-ZPass

Town Clerk

Officials
Title Job Title Contact Information
Dina M. Falcone Town Clerk Email: townclerk@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-0224
Fax: 315-635-1515
Janet Falconer Deputy Town Clerk Email: jfalconer@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-0224
Fax: 315-635-1515

The Town Clerk is the licensing agent as well as custodian of all Town records. The Town Clerk is also responsible for recording the meeting minutes and filing resolutions and local laws with the proper government agencies. It is a diverse office which provides a vast array of services. The Town Clerk also attends all Town Board meetings and keeps a complete and accurate record of the proceedings.

Tax Receiver

Officials
Title Job Title Contact Information
Nancy Mott Deputy Tax Receiver Email: nmott@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-0597
Fax: 315-635-1515

The Tax Receiver’s office distributes and collects Town, County and School tax bills for all property in Lysander. The office:

Parks And Recreation

Officials
Title Job Title Contact Information
Anthony Burkinshaw Recreation Program Director Email: recreation@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-635-5999
Fax: 315-635-1515
Petrina Myers Recreation Aid Email: pmyers@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-635-5999
Fax: 315-635-1515

Check us out on FACEBOOK - follow the links below: Lysander Parks & Recreation Department - https://www.facebook.com/lysanderparksandrec/ Lysander Staff - https://www.facebook.com/lysander.staff

Justice

Officials
Title Job Title Contact Information
Judge Charles J. Mantione, Jr. Judge Email:
Phone: 315-638-1308
Fax: 315-638-2369
Patti Maguire Court Clerk Email: pmaguire@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-1308
Fax: 315-638-2369
Jill Herrera Court Clerk Email: jherrera@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-1308
Fax: 315-638-2369
Judge Michael M. Bryant Judge Email:
Phone: 315-638-1308
Fax: 315-638-2369

Fine payments: Accepted during the above hours. Fines can be paid by cash, VISA, Mastercard, money order, or bank certified check. Fines paid through the mail must be paid by money order or bank certified check in US funds. We do not accept personal checks.

Highway

Officials
Title Job Title Contact Information
Jerry Hole Superintendent Email: highway@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-635-5551
Fax: 315-635-1515
Cindy Rahrle Clerk Email: crahrle@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-635-5551
Fax: 315-635-1515

The Highway Department is a dedicated team that provides snow removal, sweeping and resurfacing of Lysander’s 96-plus miles of roads owned by the Town and 30 miles of County roads. The Highway Department also maintains town-wide drainage, infrastructure, and provides care for abandoned cemeteries. The Highway Department is located at 2730 West Entry Road. Their phone number is 315-635-5551.

Comptroller

Officials
Title Job Title Contact Information
David J. Rahrle Comptroller Email: comptroller@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-635-1443
Fax: 315-635-1515
Nancy Mott Clerk Email: compclerk@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-0597
Fax: 315-635-1515

The Comptroller’s Office provides an array of services that support the Town’s financial and business operations.

Pages