Staff Directory

Official's Namesort descending Department Job Title Contact Information
Julie Cooper Justice Court Clerk Email: jcooper@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-1308
Fax: 315-671-4672
Alecia Kollbaum Highway Secretary to the HW Superintendent Email: highway@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-635-5551
Fax: 315-635-1515
Allen J. Yager, P.E. Town Engineer Engineer Email: engineer@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-857-0291
Fax: 315-635-1515
Anthony Burkinshaw Parks And Recreation Recreation Program Director Email: recreation@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-635-5999
Fax: 315-635-1515
Bonnie Kisselstein Town Historian Historian Email: bkisselstein@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-857-0292 ext. 227
Fax: 315-635-1515
Brandy Litterbrant Building And Grounds Maintenance Email:
Phone: 315-638-4264
Fax: 315-635-1515
David J. Rahrle Comptroller Comptroller Email: comptroller@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-635-1443
Fax: 315-635-1515
Dina M. Falcone Town Clerk Town Clerk Email: townclerk@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-0224
Fax: 315-635-1515
Greg Payne Assessor Data Collector Email: gpayne@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-0839
Fax: 315-635-1515
Jeffrey Kudarauskas Town Board Town Councilor Email: jkudarauskas@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-303-4343
Fax: 315-635-1515
Jerry Hole Highway Superintendent Email: highway@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-635-5551
Fax: 315-635-1515
Judge Charles J. Mantione, Jr. Justice Judge Email:
Phone: 315-638-1308
Fax: 315-671-4672
Judge Michael M. Bryant Justice Judge Email:
Phone: 315-638-1308
Fax: 315-671-4672
Karen Rice Codes / Planning / Zoning Clerk to the Board Email: planning@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-4819
Fax: 315-635-1515
Melissa MacConaghy Assessor Assessment Clerk Email: mmacconaghy@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-0839
Fax: 315-635-1515
Nancy Mott Tax Receiver Receiver of Taxes Email: nmott@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-0597
Fax: 315-635-1515
Nancy Mott Comptroller Clerk Email: nmott@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-0597
Fax: 315-635-1515
Nancy Mott Town Supervisor Secretary To The Supervisor Email:
Phone: 315-638-4264
Fax: 315-635-1515
Peter J. Moore Town Board Town Councilor Email: pmoore@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-4264
Fax: 315-635-1515
Robert A. Wicks Town Supervisor Town Supervisor Email: supervisor@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-857-0281
Fax: 315-635-1515
Robert Geraci Town Board Town Councilor (Deputy Town Supervisor) Email: rgeraci@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-678-2858
Fax: 315-635-1515
Roman Diamond Town Board Town Councilor Email: rdiamond@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-247-7464
Fax: 315-635-1515
Stephanie Stevens Justice Court Clerk Email: sstevens@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-1308
Fax: 315-671-4672
Theresa Golden, IAO Assessor Assessor Email: assessor@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-0839
Fax: 315-635-1515
Tim Wolsey Codes / Planning / Zoning Code Enforcement Officer / Zoning Administrator Email: zoning@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-1210
Fax: 315-635-1515
William Logan Codes / Planning / Zoning Codes Assistant Email: zoning@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-1210
Fax: 315-635-1515