Staff Directory

Official's Name Department Job Titlesort descending Contact Information
Cindy Halstead Assessor Assessment Clerk Email: chalstead@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-0839
Fax: 315-635-1515
Katherine Kisselstein Assessor Assessment Clerk Email: kkisselstein@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-0839
Fax: 315-635-1515
Theresa Golden, IAO Assessor Assessor Email: assessor@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-0839
Fax: 315-635-1515
Terrie Massaro Parks And Recreation Clerk Email: tmassaro@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-635-5999
Fax: 315-635-1515
Cindy Rahrle Highway Clerk Email: crahrle@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-635-5551
Fax: 315-635-1515
Nancy Mott Comptroller Clerk Email: compclerk@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-0597
Fax: 315-635-1515
Karen Rice Codes / Planning / Zoning Clerk to the Board Email: planning@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-4819
Fax: 315-635-1515
Tim Wolsey Codes / Planning / Zoning Code Enforcement Officer / Zoning Administrator Email: zoning@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-1210
Fax: 315-635-1515
Ronald Patchett Codes / Planning / Zoning Codes Assistant Email: zoning@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-1210
Fax: 315-635-1515
David J. Rahrle Comptroller Comptroller Email: comptroller@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-635-1443
Fax: 315-635-1515
Jill Herrera Justice Court Clerk Email: jherrera@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-1308
Fax: 315-638-2369
Patti Maguire Justice Court Clerk Email: pmaguire@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-1308
Fax: 315-638-2369
Greg Payne Assessor Data Collector Email: gpayne@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-0839
Fax: 315-635-1515
Nancy Mott Tax Receiver Deputy Tax Receiver Email: taxreceiver@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-0597
Fax: 315-635-1515
Janet Falconer Town Clerk Deputy Town Clerk Email: jfalconer@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-0224
Fax: 315-635-1515
Richard Billings Dog Control Dog Control Officer Email:
Phone: 315-857-0288
Fax: 315-635-1515
Allen J. Yager, P.E. Town Engineer Engineer Email: engineer@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-857-0291
Fax: 315-635-1515
Bonnie Kisselstein Town Historian Historian Email: bkisselstein@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-4264
Fax: 315-635-1515
Judge Charles J. Mantione, Jr. Justice Judge Email:
Phone: 315-638-1308
Fax: 315-638-2369
Judge Michael M. Bryant Justice Judge Email:
Phone: 315-638-1308
Fax: 315-638-2369
Dan Boccardo Dog Control Lysander Dog Control Officer, Bookkeeper to the Supervisor Email: dboccardo@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-857-0288
Fax: 315-635-1515
Brandy Litterbrant Building And Grounds Maintenance Email:
Phone: 315-638-4264
Fax: 315-635-1515
Anthony Burkinshaw Parks And Recreation Recreation Program Director Email: recreation@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-635-5999
Fax: 315-635-1515
Secretary To The Supervisor Town Supervisor Secretary To The Supervisor Email:
Phone: 315-638-4264
Fax: 315-635-1515
Gene Dinsmore Highway Superintendent Email: highway@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-635-5551
Fax: 315-635-1515
Dina M. Falcone Town Clerk Town Clerk Email: townclerk@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-0224
Fax: 315-635-1515
Robert H. Ellis Town Board Town Councilor Email: rellis@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-4264
Fax: 315-635-1515
Peter J. Moore Town Board Town Councilor Email: pmoore@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-638-4264
Fax: 315-635-1515
Roman Diamond Town Board Town Councilor Email: rdiamond@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-247-7464
Fax: 315-635-1515
Robert Geraci Town Board Town Councilor (Deputy Town Supervisor) Email: rgeraci@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-678-2858
Fax: 315-635-1515
Joseph P. Saraceni Town Supervisor Town Supervisor Email: supervisor@townoflysander.org
Phone: 315-857-0281
Fax: 315-635-1515